Reviews

20 Reviews | write a review
default image

Finn and Cameron did a GREAT job winterizing my pool today!

Please pass the word to the appropriate supervisor that Finn and Cameron did a GREAT job winterizing my pool today They arrived on time went about the required work quickly and professionally.

Paul Springfield , VA September 29, 2015

default image

The fellas who closed our pool today were terrific

I'd like say that the fellas who closed our pool today were terrific. Thanks again

Michael Springfield , VA September 29, 2015

default image

I was very pleased with the service provided by Dan B.

I was very pleased with the service provided by Dan B. He was professional and represented Millennium extremely well. Again I have nothing but praise for the way Dan represented Millennium and the professionalism of his actions.

Joe Springfield , VA September 30, 2015

default image

They were fast and professional and answered all my …

Thank you for servicing my pool on Monday. I was very pleased by the level of service I received from Finn and his assistant. They were fast and professional and answered all my questions.

Bryan Frederick , MD September 30, 2015

default image

My husband said Fin and Cameron did a great job very …

Thank you for your outstanding service today. My husband said Fin and Cameron did a great job very professional and helpful. You are an asset to Millennium Pools and because of your exceptional service we will continue with Millennium.

Theresa Frederick , MD September 30, 2015

default image

Thank you very much for not only answering all my silly …

Thank you very much for not only answering all my silly questions but doing a fabulous job. I am soooo glad we switched pool companies. I only wish we had done it sooner.

Davis Frederick , MD October 7, 2015

default image

Could not be happier with our weekly maintenance.

We have used Millennium for 2 years now and could not be happier with our weekly maintenance. What a great idea to require the photo. Thank you Evgeni for your hard work. Thank you Dave and Ryan for keeping the good work at this pool.

Joanne Springfield , VA October 16, 2015

default image

Feel so much better since I have engaged with you.

The people who have repaired my pool have been so awful...I was regretting having the pool after that experience and now feel so much better since I have engaged with you.Thanks again

Kiran Frederick , MD October 29, 2015

default image

The whole experience has been a positive one.

After several pool service companies in the area failed to detect a leak in my pool I contacted Millennium Pool Services. They promptly came out detected the leak and sent an estimate. The whole experience has been a positive one.

Frank Frederick , MD November 2, 2015

default image

Millennium Pool service has been added to our preferred …

Thank you so much. We greatly appreciate the quick service. We will take care of this right away. Millennium Pool service has been added to our preferred vendor list.Thank youMike

Michael Springfield , VA December 15, 2015

default image

You sent me the “A” team!

Mike just finished up and I want to say you sent me the "A" team today! He was very professional and courteous not only that while he was draining my pool he help me clear the snow from around my pool. Next time I need work and you send Mike you will have no complaints for me. Please pass on my sincere appreciation for the work he did.

Talk with you soon to set up and opening.

Tim Alexandria , VA January 27, 2016

default image

“I wish I found them 30 years ago!”

I am so pleased with my experience with Millennium Pool! I have had my pool for 30yrs and I wish that I found them 30 yrs ago! They completely changed my opinion of pool companies for the better.

R. Williamson Great Falls , VA February 10, 2016

default image

Great Friendly Service

Our pool had not been in use for years. I contacted Millennium Pool Service and the next day they sent Finn and Cameron out to open the pool. To my amazement they treated and cleaned the pool and within days it was working like it was brand new. I am blown away with the customer service, efficiency and professionalism of this pool service. I would highly recommend this service and their high quality staff to anyone.

Zach Nokesville , VA March 16, 2016

default image

Hard Work Shows

I have had the pleasure of watching how hard Finn and his crew have worked to make our pool in Blooms Mills first class. Finn and his crew have showed up to work each and everyday 830 and work though the day. Working hard and doing a great job goes along way. I would recommend this pool company to anyone. Looking forward to the finish product

Bobby Lake Manassas , Vir March 24, 2016

default image

Thank you Brandon !!!

I am so proud of Brandon for coming in and getting our pool sparkling clean. You worked so hard and it shows. I highly recommend him to be the man that you want working on your pool.

cindy mitchell capital heights , md July 14, 2016

default image

Great job this first summer with Millennium!

We want to highly praise Hristo Minkov who is taking care of our pool every other week this summer. Heisto is really a fine worker and a very responsible young man. Millennium is very lucky to have such a diligent and pleasant employee. Heisto answers all my questions and is polite and thoughtful. I recommend him highly as well as Millennium Pool Service.

Angela Gill Catharpin , VA August 9, 2016

default image

Thanks to the Millennium Team for a perfect pool service …

As summer comes to a close we wanted to tell you what a great experience we had with our weekly pool service this year.
The customer service in the beginning of the season and dealing with Yani was wonderful. We also would like to give a big thank you to Costa. His service was perfect week after week. We love all the communication with the techs after the service had been completed each week.

Paula A Clifton , VA August 29, 2016

default image

Great service

Finn and his partner just closed my pool. They were on time, polite, and knew what they were doing. I would recommend them to anyone who needed a pool technician. Thanks guys!

Kip and Ronda A. Manassas , VA September 20, 2016

default image

Great weekly service

Millennium has been servicing our pool for the past two years and we have been extremely happy with them. We very much appreciate the service provided by Kostadin Kostadinov. He is an extremely pleasant young man who does our weekly service. He is very attentive to detail and performs the task with great care and attention. We are very happy to have him take care of the pool.

M. Yasai Clifton , VA September 26, 2016

default image

Amazing season!!!

You guys were perfect this year. It was our first pool and you made it a breeze!!

Greg C. Manassas , VA October 24, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Makes Us The Best?

  • Over 35 Years Of Experience
  • Honor Roll Rated on Angie’s List
  • Leak And Technical Repair Specialist
  • Warranty Provider For All Major Manufacturers