301-591-3750
Call Us Today!

Reviews

20 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 24, 2016 | | Manassas , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You guys were perfect this year. It was our first pool and you made it a breeze!!

Sep 26, 2016 | | Clifton , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Millennium has been servicing our pool for the past two years and we have been extremely happy with them. We very much appreciate the service provided by Kostadin Kostadinov. He is an extremely pleasant young man who does our weekly service. He is very attentive to detail and performs the task with great care and attention. We are very happy to have him take care of the pool.

Sep 20, 2016 | | Manassas , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Finn and his partner just closed my pool. They were on time, polite, and knew what they were doing. I would recommend them to anyone who needed a pool technician. Thanks guys!

Aug 29, 2016 | | Clifton , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As summer comes to a close we wanted to tell you what a great experience we had with our weekly pool service this year. The customer service in the beginning of the season and dealing with Yani was wonderful. We also would like to give a big thank you to Costa. His service was perfect week after week. We love all the communication with the techs after the service had been completed each week.

Aug 9, 2016 | | Catharpin , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We want to highly praise Hristo Minkov who is taking care of our pool every other week this summer. Heisto is really a fine worker and a very responsible young man. Millennium is very lucky to have such a diligent and pleasant employee. Heisto answers all my questions and is polite and thoughtful. I recommend him highly as well as Millennium Pool Service.

Jul 14, 2016 | | capital heights , md
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so proud of Brandon for coming in and getting our pool sparkling clean. You worked so hard and it shows. I highly recommend him to be the man that you want working on your pool.

Mar 24, 2016 | | Manassas , Vir
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had the pleasure of watching how hard Finn and his crew have worked to make our pool in Blooms Mills first class. Finn and his crew have showed up to work each and everyday 830 and work though the day. Working hard and doing a great job goes along way. I would recommend this pool company to anyone. Looking forward to the finish product

Mar 16, 2016 | | Nokesville , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our pool had not been in use for years. I contacted Millennium Pool Service and the next day they sent Finn and Cameron out to open the pool. To my amazement they treated and cleaned the pool and within days it was working like it was brand new. I am blown away with the customer service, efficiency and professionalism of this pool service. I would highly recommend this service and their high quality staff to anyone.

Feb 10, 2016 | | Great Falls , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so pleased with my experience with Millennium Pool! I have had my pool for 30yrs and I wish that I found them 30 yrs ago! They completely changed my opinion of pool companies for the better.

Jan 27, 2016 | | Alexandria , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mike just finished up and I want to say you sent me the "A" team today! He was very professional and courteous not only that while he was draining my pool he help me clear the snow from around my pool. Next time I need work and you send Mike you will have no complaints for me. Please pass on my sincere appreciation for the work he did. Talk with you soon to set up and opening.

20 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Request An Estimate

Our estimates are free, professional and fair. Most estimates require a site visit. Response time will vary depending on the time of the year and the type of request.

What Makes Us The Best?

  • Over 35 Years Of Experience
  • Honor Roll Rated on Angie’s List
  • Leak And Technical Repair Specialist
  • Warranty Provider For All Major Manufacturers

Millennium Pool Service is Licensed and Fully Insured

Virginia Contractors License - Class A 2705108861

DC General Contactor License# 71100954

Maryland MHIC Authorized contractor License #126276